Qatar  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Sun, 2 Aug 2015
    China is set to meet growth targets despite stock market volatility    Read More...
  • Sun, 26 Jul 2015
    Qatar’s food price inflation to remain low on falling international prices    Read More...
  • Sun, 12 Jul 2015
    Qatar’s diversification drive continues in Q1 2015    Read More...
  • Wed, 8 Jul 2015
    Financial Results For The Six Months Ended 30 June 2015    Read More...
  • Sun, 5 Jul 2015
    Which EMs are most vulnerable to higher US interest rates?     Read More...
  • Wed, 1 Jul 2015
    QNB Customer Care Center Receives ISO 27001 Certificate for Information Security    Read More...
  • Mon, 29 Jun 2015
    QNB launches “Garengao Challenge” Game for Smartphones and Tablets in Ramadan    Read More...
  • Sun, 28 Jun 2015
    Should the Fed Raise Interest Rates in 2015?    Read More...
  • Wed, 24 Jun 2015
    QNB announces the winners of its Fund Transfers campaign     Read More...
  • Sun, 21 Jun 2015
    Qatar Remains Central to Global Hydrocarbons    Read More...

QNB FS Research

For market insight and research on Qatari Stocks, please click here

How to get started ?

To start Trading with us, click here.

Why QNB FS 

To find out more about QNB FS and our offerings,Click here

Follow Us